200 Elgin Street, Suite 601
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Tel: (613) 569-1158
Fax: (613) 569-4532

About us.jpg

Staff

 

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

General inquiries - national@fmi.ca

Christopher Egan

Chief Executive Officer
chris@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 1
Cell: 613-851-5630

Cheryl Elliott

Manager, Marketing & Communications
cheryl@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 3

Linkedin

Lynn Carroll

Financial Officer
lynn@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 7

Nicolas Drolet

E-Learning and Media Coordinator
nicolas@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 5

Caroline Désilets

National Events Coordinator
caroline@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 2

Linkedin

Daphné Giroux-Desjardins

Communication and Marketing Agent
daphne@fmi.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 0

Karine Champagne-Anderson

Administrator, FMI Capital Chapter
capital@fmi-cc.ca
613-569-1158, ext. 6
613-237-4095