200 Elgin Street, Suite 601
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Tel: (613) 569-1158
Fax: (613) 569-4532

About us.jpg

Staff

 

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

General inquiries: national@fmi.ca

Tel: (613) 569-1158

Christopher Egan

Chief Executive Officer
chris@fmi.ca
Ext. 1
Cell: (613) 851-5630

Cheryl Elliott

Manager, Marketing & Communications
cheryl@fmi.ca
Ext. 3

Linkedin

Lynn Carroll

Financial Officer
lynn@fmi.ca
Ext. 7

Nicolas Drolet

E-Learning and Media Coordinator
nicolas@fmi.ca
Ext. 5

Caroline Désilets

 

 

Joanne Ouellette

National Events Coordinator
caroline@fmi.ca
Ext. 2


Instructional Designer
joanne@fmi.ca
Ext. 4

Linkedin

Jason Katsikaris

Administrator, FMI Capital Chapter
capital@fmi-cc.ca
Ext. 6
Direct: (613) 237-4095