200 Elgin Street, Suite 601
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Tel: (613) 569-1158
Fax: (613) 569-4532

Capital Chapter2.jpg

Departmental Liaisons

The folowing list is the FMI- Capital Chapter Departmental Liaison Officers.

Auditor General of Canada Hudebine-Derstroff Jennifer
Canada Border Services  Ritchot Stephane
Canada Border Services Agency Parmar  Harvey
Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation Wan Carleton
Canadian Food Inspection Agency  Hood  Jonathan
Canada Revenue Agency Bourdeau  Cindy
Canadian Institute of Health Research Reuter  Tyrone
Canadian Institute of Health Research Gareau Sylvie
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat Huard  Sébastien
Canadian Radio-Television and Telecom. Comm. Stefanik  James
Canadian Space Agency Jutras  Olivier
Commission for Public Complaints against the RCMP Wyse Margaret
Communications Security Establismnent Renaud Joanne
CSIS Aubin Chantal
Department of Justice Canada  Lawrence Joeann
Elections Canada LeBlanc Michel
Health Canada Nauss Shannon
House of Commons Valiquette  Elaine
Industry Canada Vanier  France
Infrastructure Canada Shonsky  Catherine
International Joint Commission Beauchamp  Maxime
Military Grievances External Review Committee Palframan  Elena
National Capital Commission Lauzon  Isabelle
National Parole Board Trudel  Lina
National Research Council Canada Hebert  Anne
Natural Resources Canada Godin Sylvie
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions of Canada Amos Sandra
Parks Canada Boutin Eric
Pub. Works & Gov. Serv. Canada Camarra  Jeanne
Pub. Works & Gov. Serv. Canada Trottier  Eric
Public Safety Canada Leclerc Jean-Francois
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Amadio  Nicole
Statistics Canada Harb Racha
Transportation Safety Board of Canada Chau Jennifer
Veterans Affairs Canada Sinnott Maureen

For more information, please contact Amy Willis, Departmental Liaison Chair, Board of Directors, FMI-Capital Chapter: