200 Elgin Street, Suite 601
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Tel: (613) 569-1158
Fax: (613) 569-4532

Regina Chapter

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Name Phone Email
President

Veronica Gelowitz, CPA, CMA

306-787-1535

Veronica.Gelowitz@tourismsask.com

Vice-President  & Director, Membership and Registration Brent Nadon, CPA, CMA, MBA 306-777-7802

bnadon@regina.ca

Director & Secretary Karla Kozoriz 306-777-6393

kozoriz@reginapolice.ca 

Past President Phil Creaser, CPA, CA, CISA, PMP
   
306-791-1202 pcreaser@gmx.com
Director, PD Verification Tanya Lestage, CPA, CMA

306-766-5810

tanya.lestage@rqhealth.ca 

Director and Event Coordinator

Brent Appel, CPA, CMA, PMP

306-777-4412

rent.appel@sasktel.com
Director and Treasurer Kathleen Wilde, CPA, CMA, CIA

306-787-3599

kathleen.wilde@gov.sk.ca
Director, Communications and Marketing Tom Beisel,  CPA, CMA 306-766-7379 tom.beisel@rqhealth.ca
Director at Large Rachelle Schmidt,    CPA, CGA 306-766-5856  rachelle.schmidt@rqhealth.ca