200 Elgin Street, Suite 601
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Tel: (613) 569-1158
Fax: (613) 569-4532



06 PSMW2019 Websplash 011419 EN

Simondaley CROPPED

Simon Daley
Senior Manager, Technology Solutions, MNP

Urvashidhawanbiswal CROPPED

Urvashi Dhawan-Biswal
Senior Director, Digital Design Branch, Digital Transformation Service Sector, Innovation, Science and Economic Development

Othaliadoe Bruce CROPPED

Othalia Doe-Bruce
Founder, InnovFin Consulting Inc.;
Founder, The Innovative Financier;
Executive Management Team, The Blockchainhub (York University

Shawngood CROPPED

Shawn Good
President and Chief Executive Officer, Prospera Credit Union

Guygordon CROPPED

Guy Gordon
Executive Director, Innovation and Service Delivery, Central Services, Department of Finance, Province of Manitoba

Davidgouthro CROPPED 1

David Gouthro
Emcee, PSMW 2019

Deonngriffin CROPPED

De'Onn Griffin
Senior Research Director, Gartner

Peterguo CROPPED

Peter Guo
BC Leader, Enterprise Risk Services BC Leader, Cannabis Industry Services MNP LLP

Christianhansen CROPPED

Christian Hansen
Director and Senior Trade Commissioner, Pacific Regional Office - Vancouver, Global Affairs Canada

Matthorne CROPPED

Matt Horne
Climate Policy Manager, City of Vancouver

Monialahaie CROPPED

Monia Lahaie
Assistant Chief Statistician, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer, Statistics Canada

Heatherlaird CROPPED

Heather Laird
Systems Entrepreneur, Canada School of Public Service, Government of Canada

Colleenmccormick CROPPED

Colleen McCormick
Director, Connected Communities BC, Ministry of Citizens' Services, Government of BC

Robmeikle CROPPED 1

Rob Meikle
Chief Information Officer, City of Toronto


Emily Mo
Director, Hong Kong Economic and Trade Development Office, Toronto

Jamesmoffatt CROPPED

James Moffatt
Director of Sales, Western Region, Audit & Assurance, MindBridge Ai

Michellemolnar CROPPED

Michelle Molnar
Technical Director, Municipal Natural Assets Initiative, David Suzuki Foundation

Rosymondin CROPPED

Rosy Mondin
CEO & Director, Quadron Cannatech Corporation

Chrismoore CROPPED

Chris Moore
Chief Information Officer, Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Nancyolewiler CROPPED

Dr. Nancy Olewiler
Director and Professor, School of Public Policy, Simon Fraser University

Helmutpastrick CROPPED

Helmut Pastrick
Chief Economist, Central 1 Credit Union

Chuckrifici CROPPED

Chuck Rifici
Chairman and CEO, Auxly Cannabis Group

Dougscott CROPPED

Doug Scott
Associate Deputy Minister, Ministy of Attorney General, Government of BC

Erickastephensrennie CROPPED 1

Ericka Stephens-Rennie
Free Agent, Team Leader, Canada Revenue AgencyFuture of Work Foresight Team

Karentamwu CROPPED

Karen Tam Wu
Regional Director, British ColumbiaPembina Institute

Erikwanless CROPPED 1

Erik Wanless
Acting Executive Director, Procurement Transformation, Government of BC

Eben Watt _CROPPED

Eben Watt
Director, Stakeholder and Intergovernmental Relations (Immigration), BC Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology

Denisewilliams CROPPED

Denise Williams
Chief Executive Officer, First Nations Technology Council
Member of Cowichan Tribes

Andrewyui CROPPED

Andrew Yui
Director, Canada, Hong Kong Trade Development Council